3 Formula Drinks to Detox at Home

f4Every day we are getting toxins into our body. It can be from food, air pollution or whatever. So we need some detox to expel those toxins form our body. Today I come up with formula detox drinks that you can make them at home by yourself, no need to go a hospital like in the past. I have 3 kinds of formula detox drinks that I found it works very well to share you guys. It is very easy to make, and you can save more money in your pocket.

Formula1 Yogurt + Milk + Honey + Lime Mix yogurt 1 cup, with fresh milk 220 ml., 1 tbsp. of honey, and a fruit of lime. Mix everything together, and drink the whole thing in one time in the morning. It is going to stimulate your excretory system.

f1

Formula2 Milk + Banana Blend fresh milk 500 ml. with 2 bananas, and drink it after you get up in the morning or when your stomach is empty.

f2

Formula3 Water + Sweet Basil Seed This formula is very easy. Just put sweet basil seed 2 tea spoons into a cup of hot water, and wait for the sweet basil seeds absorb water until it is swelling. Then drink it before you go to the bed. In the morning your body will defecate toxin from your body.

f3

For the best result, I recommend you do it 3 days continually.

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Kewen Chen says:

    Do you do all of these detox drinks? They look healthy. 🙂

    1. jittapon19 says:

      I do this sometime when I eat oily food. not everyday. 🙂

  2. sarahhjorthol says:

    How is your diet while on these cleanses?

    1. jittapon19 says:

      My belly is still the same (hahaha), but I just feel that inside my body is clean.

  3. amoytt says:

    haha, sounds so healthy, i will try it !!

    1. jittapon19 says:

      It is a good way to detox at home. 🙂

  4. Monoploy says:

    I have tried the first one already but maybe my body has too much toxins so it didn’t work, LoL.

    1. jittapon19 says:

      I think I have to make one for you. It should be worked. hahaha

      1. Monoploy says:

        then make me one, LoL.

Leave a Reply

