The Best Perfect Leftovers Ever!

eggImagine if you have to stay working all night, then you feel starving but there is no restaurant for you to order food. What you’re going to do?

Don’t worry! I’m going to show you how to cook something very easy from whatever you’ve got in your fridge. This menu is called “OMELETTE MUFFINS”. You can use anything you like as your omelette’s fillings but what I’m going to use today are carrot, tomato and bacon because these are all I’ve got in my fridge tonight.

Here’re things you need for omelette :       Here’re things you need for omelette’s fillings :

-4 eggs                                                        -any veggies you like, chop it into a small dice

-1/2 TS of baking powder                           -any meats you love, chop it into a small dice

-1/2 TS of oil                                               -cheese

-1/4 cup of milk

-salt & pepper

video-1445306819.mp4

2

3

After you get all of that you just mix eggs, baking powder, oil, milk, salt and pepper together. Then, you just put the omelette’s fillings and cheese into a muffin pan. After that, fill up with the omelette that you just mixed. Now, you need to bake it at 375* for 20-25 minutes.

4

After you muffin are done, cool them for 5 minutes. Then put it on plate and top it with Sriracha sauce. And YEAHH!, Let’s enjoy your Perfect Leftovers Omelette Muffins!!!

14 Comments Add yours

  1. sarahhjorthol says:

    I love the tutorial video! I assume they tasted good?

    1. Monoploy says:

      They’re awesome. My roommate sick of helping me do that,LoL.

  2. shuangpan says:

    Well done! It looks very simple and clear! I will try it.

    1. Monoploy says:

      I’m pretty sure you will love it. Put a lot of cheese is my suggestion,LoL.

  3. Kewen Chen says:

    I love it. The tutorial is simple and easy for me to learn .

    1. Monoploy says:

      I try to make it as simple as I can, thank you for loving it

  4. Teresa says:

    Your tutorial is so fuuuuuny~

    1. Monoploy says:

      Actually I combined them into one but I couldn’t change the filename into GIF. So my tutorial looks so ridiculous, LoL.

  5. jittapon19 says:

    OMG. Your blog makes me hungry at this time (3.32am.)

    1. Monoploy says:

      LoL, why didn’t you sleep? My muffin is not that fat so you could bake some.

  6. remuswang says:

    next time if you cook, could you bring just one piece for me?? can’t wait to taste !!!

    1. Monoploy says:

      Of course, if i cook, I will bring you one

Leave a Reply

