The most wonderful Thai restaurant in Bedford area

Hfrontello everyone, if you’d followed my blog since last week and you like it, today you are going to be happy with the topic that I am going to present. Lets keep on with Thai food. Today I am going to bring you to SEA, another Thai restaurant in Brooklyn (Bedford Ave).

8

The restaurant is located at 114 N 6th St, Brooklyn, NY 11211. SEA is the biggest Thai restaurant in New York I have seen so far. When you walk inside, you are going to see beautiful Thai modern art decorations. There is a prominent statue of buddha standing at the middle against a small pool. All the staffs would wear red pants and white shirt. I really like the interior design here. It is very fascinating and romantic for a dinner.

10

On the menu, they many kind of foods such as, noodles, curries, fried rice, specialty, and also sushi. They have sushi bar also, so you can either have Thai food or Japanese food like sushi. Today I am going to start with “Papaya Salad” (raw papaya with spice lime dressing) to arouse my appetite. Then, for an entree I have a “Drunken noodles” (thick noodle sauté with chicken, shrimp, squid and chili paste). It is spicy, salty, and sweet a little bit, but it is perfectly delicious.

27

End up with a beautiful dessert like “Trio Treat” (warm chocolate cake lava, fried banana rolls, crumbure, and great tea vanilla ice-cream). It is like a combination dessert. I like that it is not too sweet. There is a good reason to have them after you eat a heavy and spicy Thai food. So that can help your mouth from hot food.

3       Thank you for reading my blog and I See you again next week.

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Monoploy says:

    The food there is awesome right. waiting for you next one

    1. jittapon19 says:

      Not only food is awesome but drinks also right. hahaha. Lets go again sometime.

      1. Monoploy says:

        Look back to that night, their drinks must be pretty awesome.

  2. Teresa says:

    I did not have chance to try the Thai food~I’m curious about it.

    1. jittapon19 says:

      No worry Teresa, I can bring you to Thai place anytime. 🙂

  3. CoolShadesGuy says:

    wow the food looks really good? what about prices?

  4. jittapon19 says:

    Hi friend, the prices are not too expensive. I would say the prices are reasonable and the portion is pretty large. Here is the menu, just in case you want to check it out.

  5. reshamp says:

    definitely ngoing to try this one soon!:D

    1. jittapon19 says:

      That’s a very good place. I recomend you try once, you’re going to love it.

Leave a Reply

