Heavenly Lunch Meal !

gyu1

Are you a meat lover? Do you scare of the smells like a BBQ? Ask yourself before I introduce you a good place for Japanese BBQ Restaurant, especially the lunch time.

gyu2
Since I am a student with limited budget, so I always try to fish for a quality food with reasonable price. This time I want to present you one place I already found, Gyu-Kaku Japanese BBQ. My friends and I really love to go out and eat together. Therefore, this place is a perfect choice for us because they have all we need.

Gyu3

Their lunch special offer you almost everything 50% off from the original price, any appetizer, any drink and many premium BBQ set. My favorite one is 3-Item Combo for only $14.95 served with soup, salad and rice. The quality of premium meats here is awesome. You can enjoy cooking by yourself over a flaming charcoal grill, when you eat it you gonna feel like the meat is melted in your mouth.

gyu5

Gyu Kaku have many locations in NYC so wherever you are, you can find it so easy. So if you are free tomorrow, call your friends right now. A wonderful meal is waiting for you.

gyu4

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Kewen Chen says:

    I am a meat lover, but I love fish. Can you recommend some good restaurant for me? 🙂

    1. Monoploy says:

      I will try. If I find it you will be the first person I gonna tell

    2. Monoploy says:

      mary’s fish camp : search for this one

  2. jittapon19 says:

    Thanks to your blog. Now I get an idea where I am going to have lunch tomorrow. I am a meet lover but I am wondering if they have buffet or not.

    1. Monoploy says:

      I am not so sure about that but just one lunch don’t worry, you body still nice. Lol

Leave a Reply

