The Best Place for the Spring Break of 2016

on

“It is 10:00 in the morning the party has just started” Beach 1

Believe it or not, the party had started at 10 am it’s true! That is Cancun my friend where it can be the most exciting experience in your life my friend.

Do you know Spring break could be your best vacation in the year if you find the right place for it! So are you seeking to find out about a place that would be irresistible to spend your Spring break? A place in which saves your money and gives you a lot of fun.

Cancun, which is in Mexico, is a distinctive place that worth to visit in the spring break because it is will be one of the best experiences in your life, so that you will be fascinated by this place like me.

Therefore, let’s go further to find out why Cancun is the perfect place for your Spring break my friend?

Activities

Activity 2

Entertainment is considered an important factor during your vacation; in some cities you may not find a lot of activities or there are traditional activities that you have already done it. Activity 1

However, Cancun, which is a coastal island, has unique activities where you can find:

  • Activities in the beach.
  • Activities in the jungle.
  • Activities in the water and under water.
  • Great deals! Although it would be a new adventure, the price is not that too expensive.
  • Ask the Tourism Coordinator in your hotel for more information about activities or visit http://www.viator.com/Cancun/d631-ttd

Nightlife

party 3

After you done your morning activities, you should enjoy  of the wonderful nightlife in Cancun because::

  • You will find parties everywhere.
    tit
  • There are huge nightclubs that accommodate 3000 people so that you would have a big party.
  • Special parties such as pool party, foam party and beach parties.
  • Always good deals, for example, the foam party cost you 60$ for one ticket that include a table and an open bar so unlimited drink my friend.
  • Beach parties and pool parties started from 10:00 am.
  • It is going to be the greatest nightlife you ever had.

Foam party 2

Watch this video for more information about nightlife

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VQDc0Kcd8Iw

Living

In Cancun, there are many options for housing which depend on your budget, and whether you are looking for 2 stars hotel or 5 stars, you will find good deals for that. hotel 2

  • Some hotels offer all inclusive package which means unlimited food for 24 hours, a free open bar for 24 hours, free entry to parties, free shows, free nightclub ticket, great facilities.

I highly recommended you to see Grand Oasis Cancun where you will spend about 150$ per night which include:

  • Luxury room with excellent services.
  • Free open bar for 24 hours.
  • Huge pool parties and beach parties every day.
  • Free open buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
  • Free coffee and soft drink.
  • Free entertainment shows.
  • Tourist Coordinator who is offering you great deals for activates and parties outside the hotel.

For more information and booking visit

http://www.grandoasiscancunresort.com/

So my friend you will have a great time in Cancun, but you should have an energy for this trip because you will have a lot of fun that begin from 10:00 am to 4:30 am so you should be ready for it.

Feel free to ask me for more information,

 

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Teresa says:

    I heard Cancun before from my friend, it is visa-free for us. I know more details and trip tips from your blogger ~ That is a good option of next trip~Thx!

    1. saleh8 says:

      I went there in Spring of 2014
      it was my best trip in the US
      I do not need to have the visa but ask maybe your country need to have.

      but when I was there I had met deferent people from deferent nationality none of them have visa.

      You will have so much fun don’t my friend ask me for more information

    2. saleh8 says:

      Also if you couldn’t go just go to Panama or Florida because in the Spring break you will have so much fun

      1. Teresa says:

        Right I add them to my trip wishlist

  2. Monoploy says:

    Wonderful post, wanna visit there. All activities seem awesome.

    1. saleh8 says:

      Hi thanks

      those were some of them there are more activities, and I had a great experience there

      I wish you visit it

  3. jittapon19 says:

    I heard about Cancun too. Friends of mine told me the place is very beautiful and fun. I think on the Groupon website, they have a good deal for Cancun Mexico too.

    1. saleh8 says:

      Yes it is too much fun, I love Gruopon they always have good deal

      make sure to have a good Spring break

  4. remuswang says:

    Amazing !!! you make me start to think about spring holiday now !!

  5. saleh8 says:

    You must if you want to catch good deal

Leave a Reply

