Hang around NYC

Hello my fan page,

Our topic today is pretty much 21+. Yes! Twenty one up. You might be like what the heck is the topic. Is that about adult movie or drug? No, that too excessively. It is about alcoholic drinks. Yeah…that sound great right. I am the person who likes having fun at the bar on the weekend. If you asked me for something else, I might not know. But if you ask me “what bar should I go on this weekend”, I could tell you right now where.
IMG_0111
Today, I have a review of a drink that I had on the weekend. It was very simple drink called Martini. You can either use Gin or Vodka to make it but, the martini that I had just on the weekend was Stoli vodka martini with lemon twist. It made from 8 Oz. of Stoli Vodka shaking with cube ice until it gets very cold. Then just pour into a martini glass and take a pice of lemon twisted it and put into the glass. So we get the martini. It is one of the best drink on the weekend for you guys. It’s easy and test good  for either lady or gentleman. But be careful, it is pretty strong because it makes from pure vodka. There is nothing else in it.
4 Comments Add yours

  1. Monoploy says:

    Such a party boy! so could you suggest me some good place for this weekend!
    Also, I hope next post you gonna introduce some more interesting drink coz I kind of like it too 🙂

    1. jittapon19 says:

      Sure Monoploy, I know one of a good bars around union square. I’m planning to go there after class. You can join if you want. 🙂

  2. saleh8 says:

    Oh I am looking for places to go in weekend this is my frist week in NYC last weekend I spent it at home to do some important thinks but this weekend I should go out I would love any suggestions from you.

    1. jittapon19 says:

      Hi Saleh8, I heard one from my friend. There is a very good bar in Brooklyn. I’ll find out and let you know.

Leave a Reply

