Sandwiches

I like to eat various kinds of sandwiches. I am a fan of McDonalds’ sandwiches. I like sandwiches there.
Today, I will talk about three kinds of sanwiches: Hamburger, Cheeseburge, and Mcdouble. Hamburger
is the basic sandwich, which consists of regular bun, ketchup, mustard, two pickle slices, miced onions,
and regular seasoned meat.

Cheeseburger is somewhat similar to Hamburger. Cheeseburger is made of regularbun, ketchup,mustard,
two pickle slices,miced onions, and regular seasoned meat as well as one piece of American cheese. When I order a cheeseburger, I prefer to add lettuce and mayonnaise sause. Ittastes better
than a regular cheeseburger. Besides, compared to McDonalds’ cheeseburger, the taste of
JD cheeseburger of Wendy’s is not yummy. Because a red slivered onion within a JD cheeseburger is
a little bit bitter than miced white onion inside Mcdonalds’ cheeseburger.

There are three kinds of cheeseburgers in McDonalds, including regular cheeseburgers, double
cheesseburgers, and triple cheeseburgers. A regular cheeseburger has only one regular meat, two
pickle slices and one piece of American cheese, while a double cheeseburger has two regular meat,
three pickle slices and two pieces of American cheese as well as extra miced onions.

Mcdouble is similar to Double cheeseburger. They are made of regular bun, pickle slices, onions,
meat and American cheese. The difference between them is that Mcdouble is less one cheese than
Double cheeseburger. For me, both of them taste delicious.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. biancaAvila says:

    Kewen , now I know who I can go with to Mcdonals with :). My favorite it’s the one with cheese, but I prefer it with soy meat.

  2. Kewen Chen says:

    I am happy you like that. We can go to eat Mcdonals together.

  3. remuswang says:

    I like sandwiches!!! its healthier and tasty !!

    1. Kewen Chen says:

      Haha.I like different sandwiches 🙂

Leave a Reply

