WHY WE NEED TRAVEL?

Our age is the time when we are supposed to think about our life ! Im a half realist and half idealist, that I always over think ! I dont want to spend most of my life in the office ~life is too short, isnt it? I neither believe theProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 presetre is a heaven or hell that you will go to nor be reincarnated again after your body die. So we only live once, how can we make it worth? I’ve been thinking about this question over years.  The world is too big and I want to see it so much. So last two years Ive been traveling around Aisa alot, during the traveling, you dun just have fun you also experience differnet thing that you never ever had before. Different people, construction, life style, poor country, rich country, experience there all became the most treasure in my life. The most important thing is something has been confusing you could be figured out spontaneously!(have you ever felt the same way as me?)My suggestion is you dun only need to travel, you also need to travel alone, at least once! (I know a lot of people hate doing things alone but I love it crazily). no matter how not sure about it, you need to step forward bravely, and trust me you will find it how amazing is it to be alone even if you get in trouble in foreign country, dont worry, you will find a way to deal with it! when you look back , everything that has held back you is nothing! So, guys ! live on the road, we are too young to stop! 😛

3 Comments Add yours

  1. alinewbr says:

    I agree with it’s important to do it when we are are young! It’s a huge opportunity ! I love my year spent in New York !! It is an amazing and unique experience !!

  2. mona says:

    I feel the same way too, but sometimes I feel traveling for days is not enough to know about other cultures and People.

  3. mona01fm says:

    I feel the same way too, but sometimes I feel traveling for days is not enough to get know about other cultures and people.

Leave a Reply

