Amazing Brunches in New York

Finally, spring is coming !!!! In my opinion, the weather is perfect to organize brunches on Sunday. I tested several brunch restaurants during my stay in New York. I am going to give you the addresses of my favorite brunches.

1) Sarabeth’s

IMG_3120Sarabeth’s is a famous restaurant. it’s very well-known for it brunches ! I went there twice and I like it ! There are several locations: Central Park South, Tribeca, Upper West Side, Upper East Side, Tribeca, and Park Avenue South. In my opinion, Park Avenue South is the best one because the restaurant is huge so it will be easier to have a table !

 

IMG_3117I took my first brunch in Sarabeth’s with my roommate. I like Sarabeth’s because it’s a typical and sophisticated brunch !!

If you want to take a look to the Menus : http://www.sarabethsrestaurants.com/park-avenue-south/menus/

 

2) Cook Shop

IMG_2782Cookshop is a nice restaurant just nearby the High Line. It’s a great spot. The bonus: there is a terrace to enjoy the sun !!

My favorite dish is the « Oven Baked Sunny side-up Eggs. It’s simple but very appetizing. I advise you to also taste their cocktails. The restaurant have a huge choices of cocktails!

Here is the Menus 

3) Max Brenner

IMG_2609

A special brunch for food lovers, especially, chocolate lovers ! In fact, there is a classic brunch menu but also a menu special chocolate !! I think that I went to Brenner 4 or 5 times to take a brunch.

If you want another opinion, Marine also wrote a comment about this restaurant!! 🙂 Marine, I think we really are Chocolate Addicts 🙂

 

Ps: Do not forget to reserve a table several days before !! Bon Appetit  !

7 Comments Add yours

  1. lyu06 says:

    OMG, after seeing these pictures, I feel really hungry!

  2. alinewbr says:

    Hhaha ! You must try one of these brunches 😉 Really !

  3. I’m glad I just ate – these look delicious!

    1. alinewbr says:

      Yes, it was delicious!

  4. mona01fm says:

    Your blog is very useful cuz I always worried about what to eat when I hanging out with friends.

    1. alinewbr says:

      If you want others addresses to brunch, i have ! Do not hesitate to ask me 😉

  5. hridya01 says:

    Those pictures look delicious. Thanks for your post. It’s great to know about good places, specially when you are new to the city and don’t know where to eat.

Leave a Reply

