Bjork

on

I can’t wait to see the Bjork exhibit at the Museum of Modern Art. As I mentioned before, I love modern art, and everything that revolves around pop culture. Bjork has been a very influent artist over the past decade, and I’m sure this exhibit will show that. This singer has gathered an incredible amount of visual works, as well as  which will be perfect for this famous museum that I fancy a lot. I’ll make sure to go as soon as the exhibit starts, with some friends that share my interest for contemporary art.bjork-2000-steven-klein-01

One Comment Add yours

  1. trbills says:

    I want to go see this as well before it leaves. I love her earlier works, and I think she has a wonderful sense of style. Thanks for giving me the heads up that this exhibit is at MoMA!

Leave a Reply

