Highlighted things you can see in Miami South Beach

IMG_0094[1]
Captured in Miami south beach
The spring break is one of the most exciting and beautiful vacations in student’s eyes, because of the suitable temperature and one-week holiday which can provide students a period to get rid of their busy assignments and projects. Everyone travels during spring break, so do I.

I have been in America as a student only for less than two month, so my first choice is Miami, which is recommended to be the very first place to go in cold days.

I used to think that the only thing which can grab my attention is Miami heats, because I am such a basketball fan and there are lots of stars playing for Miami.

However, when I got Miami and saw the south beach, I have to say that this is the most important reason I come here.

I could barely see a trash in the sea, since trash was always a part of sea in my country, China. I was impressed that pollution was taken care very well even though there were lots of customers playing around.

Another thing that made me impressed was that people who played here were so careful about the environment. After seeing the clean environment here, I thought the beach must hire a lot of high-efficient staff, but later I found out that I was wrong.

Although most of customers brought food and drinks by themselves, but very few of them left their trash on the beach. I could tell that most of Miami citizens were very proud of who they were.

My friends and I enjoyed ourselves very much on the Miami south beach, and took a lot of interesting pictures.

It is no doubt that Miami will be one of your best choices when you want to make a decision where you should go during vacation.

Go for more details of Miami, please click: http://www.miamigov.com/home/

8 Comments Add yours

  1. stephosma says:

    I love Miami! It’s truly is one of the best vacation places to go to. I like South Beach more than the rest of Miami Beach. I think there are more things to do and its cleaner (not in trash, but in seaweed). Im so happy you’re enjoying your spring break!

    1. zaaronnnnnn says:

      South beach is the most famous place in Miami, and I also recommend the food there!

  2. laurepierrey says:

    I have never been to Miami but I would love to.

    1. zaaronnnnnn says:

      Yeah you should go!

  3. apeureux says:

    So lucky you are to be there for spring break!! Here in New York is so cold and I’m dreaming about sunny days… Enjoy!

    1. zaaronnnnnn says:

      When I came back to NYC, I felt like that I am again in the cold world!

  4. applelara says:

    I want to go there so much!!! do you need to drive there or there is public transportation?

    1. zaaronnnnnn says:

      There is little public transport there, so you can rent a car. But to be honest, if you just play at beach and plaza, you don’t need to because they are so closed!

Leave a Reply

