Beginning of a new life

twitterBefore taking this class, I was horrible in social media, and to be honest, I was afraid about taking this class. But I wanted to force myself because I knew that I had to learn how to improve my social media activities, because we all know that Social Media will probably be the best communication tool in the future.

I’m very proud of what I’ve learned. Before this class I’d never posted on a blog, on twitter and on Linkedin. Actually I can see a big difference between my first posts and the last ones, I can see that there is a real improvement and that step by step I became more confident.

You guys all helped me to build this confidence, thanks to your engagement, your support in your comments.
I’ll graduate in 1 week and begin a new life. Indeed, I’m gonna live new york definitely  next week, school is over for me, I’m hanna start my new life in France.
I confess that I’m afraid, and I’m sure I’m gonna miss school because school is the best moment in the life. I am very thankful to this class which, for sure, is gonna help me to have a good start in my new life.
I which you the best guys, and I hope that our road will cross
Thank you,
Cheers
Dounia 🙂
2 Comments Add yours

  1. liachristilautomo says:

    Hi @dounialoveny
    1st week of @comm663 I still remember the pressure of completing assignments and blogs on time but this class also helped me a lot in the outside world. I learned a lot about social media and to my surprise, that social media is not just limited to facebook posts, tweeting twitter, etc.it is more than that.
    Wishing you all the best for your future ahead 🙂

  2. dounialoveny says:

    Thanks @liachristilautomo
    I wish you the best too, and if you have one more semester, enjoy it for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

