Can’t wait for Hobbit!

I’m not sure if everybody likes The Hobbit as I do, but I’m pretty sure that I can’t wait anymore for the third legend of this movie series.

I just realized that it is already 2 years passed from the first Hobbit movie and then I’m more than shocked when I realized that it is 13 years from the first “The Lord of The Rings”.

Time always comes slowly but passes fast. There is no best ways to keep the good moments but movie is always a good way to remember the good memories.

If the Hobbit movie ever gives you any unforgettable feelings, let’s record it and expect for more.

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

4 Comments Add yours

  1. thiggins99 says:

    I can’t wait either I remember reading The Hobbit in elementary school and being like this is going to be a good movie some day. well over a decade later finally it’s hear.

    1. sunnyfromchina says:

      Hi Tim, I never finish the book it’s still too hard for me. I will keep trying and I believe that book is much more wonderful than movie even the movies are already amazing.
      Thank you for your comment.

  2. dounialoveny says:

    Hi sunny,
    Don’t worry you’re not the only one who wait for this movie, I can wait too!
    I love everything about this movie, the story, the images, the actors, special effects are also amazing! I can’t believe that it is 13 years from the first movie The Lord of The Rings. OMG I feel so old now 😦 But you’re right it’s good to remember good memories and movies like The Hobbit always make me feel like a child!

  3. Saw it at a private screening last week and it’s GREAT! Definitely the best of the three. Hope you get to see it soon!

Leave a Reply

