REAL LOVE

I wrote a poem to describe how I feel about love and life. I’d  like to share it with you. let me know what you think. Read each line then stop and think, then move to the next line stop and think etc.

REAL LOVE

1. Love live, Live and love.

Keep your eyes on the prize
Keep your eyes on the prize
2. This is the story of
3. True love sent from heaven
4. Live and let love flow
5. My smile to God glows
6. I was sent my soulmate
7. The greatest gift so live
8. But love and live happily
It’s a beautiful thing to find true love and if you don’t know if you have found it trust me you haven’t. Continued to keep looking and keep your eyes open wide
2 Comments Add yours

  1. liachristilautomo says:

    Hi Melody,
    that’s a very nice poem. 🙂 as always, you both looked great together!

  2. remimuniz says:

    Great poem! The words were inspiring and beautiful

Leave a Reply

