Happy birthday to…

source

I know I always talk about birthday. But today it’s a special birthday. Everybody knows him and all girls are in love with him. So I just want to say HAPPY BIRTHDAY LEONARDO DICAPRIO!!

He is celebrating today his fortieth birthday. He became famous in 1997 with Titanic. He played the role of Jack Dawson.

Since, he never stopped to be the best actor of the world. Last year, he was acclaimed for his role in The Wolf of Wall Street.

Even if, he gained weight and he is not so young than Jack Dawson, he gained confidence also. He is more mysterious than his beginning. The interpreter of The Great Gatsby will continue to make us dream.

10 Comments Add yours

  1. nicolelundergan says:

    @myriamamou I love him as well!! He will always be one of the best in the biz! Even today I still enjoy occasionally watching Titanic! and I love it just as much as I did the first time. 🙂

    1. myriamamou says:

      Titanic is one of my favorite movie !! He is so perfect in this movie

  2. sunnyfromchina says:

    Whaaaat?!!!! I was just thinking about writing this topic! LOL!
    Yeah this great great person gives us so many good films and sweet memories and I think Oscar is being so unfair to him~

    1. myriamamou says:

      ahaha I’m sorry sunny!!
      Yess I agree with you he deserves an Oscar !!!

  3. koowathanat says:

    I really like him. He is a good actor.

    1. myriamamou says:

      yesss he is the best !!

  4. liachristilautomo says:

    Dang, he’s 40 already!?!? wow, time flies so fast! and yes, he is still HOT! 🙂

    1. myriamamou says:

      Yeah you are right he Is older but sill hot

  5. remimuniz says:

    I love Leo!! He literally stole my heart when I was about six and saw Titanic in theaters with my parents. Its incredible how well he has aged and how I still seem to have a crush on him LOL

    1. myriamamou says:

      AHAHA I was 4 when I saw titanic for the first time

Leave a Reply

