Three Instagram accounts to follow in New York

Remember last week I wrote an article about “Five vine’s accounts to follow”. Today, it’s different. I will talk about Instagram.

It’s Saturday night and you don’t know where you can eat? Or you’re looking for the best place to have the perfect brunch? I have the solution for you. First, if you don’t have an Instagram account you need to create one, because it is the best social network. Second, if love food, you have to follow these accounts (and Kim Kardashian):

Now, I’m sure you just want one thing: taste one of these pastries!

It’s okay if you are dieting!

Chicken Sandwich with fries #nycravings

A post shared by NYCravings™ (@nycravings) on

And now you are…

 

So hungry!!

 

7 Comments Add yours

  1. liachristilautomo says:

    I am definitely ordering myself a good dinner tonight. lol. thanks for sharing myriamamou 🙂
    and yes, I am so hungry!

  2. remimuniz says:

    This post made me want to skip the gym today and indulge in a good meal !

  3. jtinari says:

    THIS IS GREAT! I actually follow the first one you mentioned. Makes my mouth water whenever I view my feed. If only I had time to visit all of these places! Now I have two more to follow, you just made my day so much harder!!

  4. nicolelundergan says:

    Thanks for the suggestions! Always looking for new places to go and try in the city and this helps narrow it down! Let’s have class at one of these places tonight! ha!

  5. 2muchmelo says:

    This post was so helpful. I can’t wait to use it this weekend thanks a bunch.

Leave a Reply

