I’ll be there for you

Twenty years ago people discovered for the first time the TV Show Friends. It’s a bunch of friends Rachel, Ross, Phoebe, Chandler, Monica and Joey! 10 years ago it was the end of this wonderful adventure, and we will never forget them. I know we are becoming older. But today I want to share with you three of my favorites scenes of this TV Show.

Joey and the turkey (S05E08)           

During Thanksgiving’s dinner Joey tells his worse story about Thanksgiving. It was in 1992 and he explained why he had a turkey stuck on his head. Enjoy the video!

I hate Rachel’s club (S08E09)           

It’s another Thanksgiving’s episode, and it’s one of my favorite. In this episode there is appearance of Brad Pitt and Rachel learnt that Ross created at high school “I hate Rachel’s club”.

Ross’s couch (S05E16)

In this scene Ross try to move his sofa in his apartment but the stairwell is too small.

I hope you are nostalgic watching these videos !

 

10 Comments Add yours

  1. zymiazymia says:

    This is cool fact to know. I use to love this show. I swear TV shows are not made like they use to be made. All that’s on TV now are reality shows of people that I really don’ care to much for.

  2. sunnyfromchina says:

    Hi myriamamou, thank you for sharing these videos. I heard that this is a great TV show but I never had a chance to watch it. After watching these pieces, I’m sure I’m gonna go finish it.

  3. myriamamou says:

    Hello Sunnyfromchina you really have to watch this TV show !! It’s the best tv show ever !! My favorite

    1. sunnyfromchina says:

      My favorite would be Prison Break and The house of cards. I’m looking forward to the third on my list lol.

  4. remimuniz says:

    These are some of my favorite scenes from Friends. I have to admit this was one of the best shows ever created. It will always be a classic.

    1. myriamamou says:

      I agree with you!! Friends is the best

  5. gigilauren says:

    This post just put the biggest smile on my face! I watch reruns of this show all the time during the week. There are so many good life lessons and laughs that you can’t help but fall in love.

    1. myriamamou says:

      Hello Gigilauren i’m happy to make you smile 😉 🙂

  6. nicolelundergan says:

    Thank you so much for posting this! I absolutely love/d this show!! My first time watching through the whole thing I was living in Sydney with my German roommate Salome! and we would come home after classes everyday and watch some episodes while eating TimTams (a popular Australian (biscuit) cookie). Reading this has definitely reminded me of some great memories! Here is a snip-it of an episode I enjoy for you!! x

    Joey, Jam & the Xerox Girl: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m4SddMI3NdI

    1. myriamamou says:

      Hello Nicole,

      thank u for sharing this video !! Joey is so funny 🙂

Leave a Reply

