Man leaves daughter in car and baby dies

on

This is something that I truly do not get. How does people manage to forget that their kids are in the car when they get out. I have seen too many of these cases in the news in the past year. I understand that people do tend to get wrapped up in life and the crazy things that come along with it but come on when do people forget. Most people that have children will go straight to the back seat of a car when they park. I know when I have kids in the car with me I keep looking back to make sure that they are okay. When the car stops and I get out, the first thing I do is go to the back and get the kids out. Maybe I am missing something. If anyone has kids can you please explain this to me? I’m just curious.

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/national/s-father-charged-13-month-old-daughter-dies-car-article-1.1789482

Leave a Reply

