Grown Simba Instrumental

wanna find the real, just study the ocean. how waves effect the motion, my boat is still floatin. i am the captain of the seas, Homer, Odyssey, people please. i gotta please. don’t wanna aggravate but never hate, hiding in the shadows know i levitate. give your money away or create your own hate. you don’t got it then fund raise, repeat and rephrase. if you anit doing good how do you love this place. concentrate. don’t gotta pause and wait. now that i’m eating my people get a plate. change your own fate. i did it on my own so forgive me for wanting a throne, four solid walls, a moat and a dome. king of the castle it’s no hassle, walls never fall. i spackle. it’s a tackle. but don’t expect a touchdown. i got the illest hat collection, you know the one with a crown.

note the punctuation marks

I can’t stand people that say they want change but won’t change themselves. Seriously, Everything has two sides, good and bad. If you doing something bad, then why do you want something good to happen to you? If you can’t be good, you don’t deserve anything good. It’s why the world has changed for the worst in humanity these days. Bad people have been getting good stuff (a 5 letter word woo hoo). Technology effected it, but for the most part it’s all our own doing. Our own actions effect everyone.

Am I wrong for thinking this way? When I write poetry I can be brutality honest, not always I feel like I should censor myself on this blog for the schools best interest. But in general their is so much more to be said out my 2D brain.

One Comment Add yours

  1. sasi says:

    wow! I like what you said “If you doing something bad, then why do you want something good to happen to you? If you can’t be good, you don’t deserve anything good. ”
    There are so many bad people in society today. They doing some bad thing and alway get a good thing, but I believe one day they will get what they did. For a good person don’t alway get a good thing back, It might takes time but eventually they’ll get it.
    ….so you get what you did….

Leave a Reply

